Marketing and Leasing Committee

The Marketing & Leasing Committee oversees the publication of the Market Report. Its members analyze the data and provide insightful feedback to ensure the accuracy of the report.

All BOMA members are welcome to join the Marketing & Leasing Committee. For more information about this committee or how to become involved, contact Rhonda Pape.

Committee Members

 

 

Patricia A. Wolf, CPM, RPA – Chair 
Company: Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc.
Phone: 651-290-8892
Email: patwolf@cres-inc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tannen Loge
Company: Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc. (JLL)
Phone: 651-202-2701
Email: tannen.loge@am.jll.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Hoye
Company: NTH, Inc.
Phone: 612-359-3203

Email: thoye@nth-inc.com

 

 

 

Rhonda Pape
Company: Greater Saint Paul BOMA, Program Director
Phone: 651-238-0822
Email: rhonda.pape@stpaulboma.org

 

 

 

 

Frank Sherwood
Company: CBRE, Vice President
Phone: 612-978-4165
Email: frank.sherwood@cbre.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Driessen
Company: CBRE, Vice President
Phone: 612-382-7526
Email: gerald.driessen@cbre.com

 

 

 

Sherry Hastings
Company: Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc
Phone: 651-290-8890
Email: shastings@cres-inc.com

 

Ann Stahley
Company: Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 651-248-6946
Email: ann.stahley@cushwake.com