Marketing and Leasing Committee Members

Committee Members

The Marketing & Leasing Committee is responsible for direction and oversight of BOMA’s market based research, and the publication of its findings.

 

 

Aaron J. Barnard, SIOR, CCIM
Company: Cushman & Wakefield | Northmarq
Phone: 952.465.3372
Email: aaron.barnard@cushwakenm.com

 

 

 

Julie A. Bauch
Company: Bauch Enterprises
Building: 180 East Fifth Street
Phone: 651-291-3586
Email: julie@bauchenterprises.com

 

 

 

 

Tom Braman
Company: Braman & Associates
Phone: (612) 349-3939
Email: braman@bramanassociates.com

 

 

 

rob.davis@excelsiorllc.com

 

Rob Davis
Company: The Excelsior Group, LLC
Phone: (952) 525-3338
Email: rob.davis@excelsiorllc.com

 

 

 

 

Tannen Loge
Comapny: JLL
Phone: 651 202 2701
Email: tannen.loge@am.jll.com

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Pape
Company: Greater Saint Paul BOMA Program Director
Phone: 651-238-0822
Email: rhonda.pape@stpaulboma.org

 

 

 

patwolf@cres-inc.com

 

Patricia A. Wolf, CPM, RPA
Company: Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc.
Phone: 651.290.8892
Email: patwolf@cres-inc.com