Class A

See each property on the Map.

NameAddressTotal # of Floors in BldgTotal S.F.Avail. S.F. Floor Plate SFNet RateOp. & TaxesParking in the Building (B) Close or Nearby (C) or None available (N)Contact
400 Building400 North Robert St21375,0249,88117,895$12-$13 - office $16 retail$12.46BEric King or Tom Stella
651-734-2383 - Tom 651-734-2385 - Eric
Eric.King@cushwake.com tom.stella@cushwake.com
Infor Commons380 St. Peter St13429,89139,74434,490$16.50-$17.00 $14.52BJason Butterfield, 952-460-9830, jason.butterfield@frauenshuh.com
Landmark Towers345 St. Peter St20212,959200,00011,597 - 22,015$10.00 -$12.00 PSF$13.56BJerry Hersman and Frank Sherwood
651-775-0927 - Jerry
952-924-4823 – Frank
jerry.hersman@frauenshuh.com frank.sherwood@cbre.com
Osborn 370370 Wabasha St North 19 (tower) plus lower levels208,56332,55010,694$13.50 -$16 $14.81CDenise McCormick, 612-289-5805, dmccormick@sr-re.com
The 428428 Minnesota St563,02537,69412,617 rsf (2,3,4 Floors)$18.00-$19.00$8.05 prsf ops and $4.25 prsf taxesCPat Wolf and Sherry Hastings, 651-290-8890, patwolf@cres-inc.com/shastings@cres-inc.com
Town Square Office Tower445 Minnesota St27248,14022,42212,584$11.00-$14.00$11.35BPete DuFour and Julie Perteet
952 897 7717 - Pete
952 897 7734 – Julie
Pete.dufour@colliers.com julie.perteet@colliers.com
Treasure Island Center400 Wabasha St N6158,0492,04864,607$13.50$14.50BAngie Helms, 570-460-4914, ajh@treasureislandcenter.com
UBS Plaza444 Cedar St25229,65338,55112,373$12.00$12.09BAnn Stahley and Aaron Barnard
952-465-3317 – Ann
612-987-1060 – Aaron
ann.stahley@cushwake.com
aaron.barnard@cushwake.com
Wells Fargo Place30 East 7th St37634,89590,68014,682 in the tower. 3-level atrium approx. 65,000 per floor$17.50-Tower; $14.00-$16.00-Atrium$15.08BEric King, 651-734-2385, eric.king@cushwakenm.com

Total S.F.: 2,560,199

Available S.F.: 476,833

Vacancy Rate: 18.60%