Class A

See each property on the Map.

Name
Address
# of
Floors
Total S.F.
Avail S.F.
Floor
Plate SF
Net Rate
Ops & Taxes
Parking at
Building (B)
or Close (C)
Company/ Contact
Phone/Email
400 Building
400 North Robert Street
21375,024
1,557
17,895$10.00-$12.00
$12.80
BCushman Wakefield/NorthMarq:
Ann Stahley
952-465-3317
ann.stahley@cushwake.com 
Landmark Towers
345 St. Peter Street
20212,959
103,668
Varies$12.00-$13.00
$14.48
BThompson National Properties, LLC:
Nan Hynes
651-297-6739
nan.hynes@cbre.com
Lawson Commons
380 St. Peter Street
13429,891
25,000
34,000$15.50-$16.50
$13.69
BFrauenshuh, Inc.:
Jason Butterfield
952-460-9830
jason.butterfield@frauenshuh.com
Town Square Tower
445 Minnesota Street
27248,140
74,001
12,000$9.00-$11.00
$10.50
BColliers International:
Eric Rapp
952-837-3060
eric.rapp@colliers.com
The 428
428 Minnesota St
563,025
55,286
12,617 rsf
(2,3,4 Floors)
$18.00-$20.00
$8.30 ops
$1.00 taxes
CCommercial Real Estate Services, Inc.:
Pat Wolf and Sherry Hastings
(651) 290-8890
patwolf@cres-inc.com
shastings@cres-inc.com
UBS Plaza
444 Cedar Street
25229,653
41,886
12,373$10.00-$12.00
$11.74
BJones Lang LaSalle:
Jon Dahl
612-217-5130
jon.dahl@am.jll.com
Wells Fargo Place
30 East 7th Street
37634,895
86,689
14,682 in
the tower.
3-level
atrium approx.
65,000 per floor
$17.00
$14.79
BCushman Wakefield/NorthMarq:
Eric King
651-734-2385
eric.king@cushwakenm.com

Total S.F.: 2,193,587

Available S.F.: 388,087

Vacancy Rate: 17.7%