Class C

See each property on the Map.

Name
Address
# of
Floors
Total S.F.
Avail. S.F.
Floor
Plate
SF
Net Rate
Ops & Taxes
Parking in the Building (B) Close or Nearby (C) or None available (N)Company/ Contact Phone/Email
213 E. 4th Street532,271
6,000
6,454$8.00-$10.00
$7.56
CSummit Realty
Rob Clapp
612-508-6350
rob@summitrealtymn.c​om
Allen Building
287 East 6th Street
7105,000
20,913
13,418VariedCDacotah Properties
Sandra Erickson
651-224-2907
lease@allenbuilding.com
Goff Public Building
255 E. Kellogg Blvd.
220,000
15,000
10,000$7.00
$10.00
CGoff Partners
Paul Goff
612-770-1752
pgoff@sbs-intl.com
Grace Building
421 North Wabasha Street
342,390
28,260
14,130$12.00
$7.00
CTerrace Group LLC
Todd Geller
612-730-5430
todd@terracegroupllc.com
Landmark Center
75 West 5th Street
6 above ground; 2 below ground48,012
7,939
varies - between 14,700 to 15,700$8.00-$9.00
$10.50
CMinnesota Landmarks
Steve Budas
651-292-4375
admin@landmarkcenter.org
Northwestern Building
275 East 4th Street
881,057
13,685
Approx. 10,000 each floor$8.00-$10.00
$8.50
CHalverson Blaiser, LTD
Ardis Hafdahl
651-227-7053
ahafdahl@hbgltd.net
O'Connor Building
266 East 7th Street
420,000
4,000
4,000$9.00
$9.50
CBrooks Group
Jaunae Brooks
651-231-2765
jaunae@brooksgroup.net
One West Water Street527,326
6,356
varies$8.00
$8.00
BJames Miller Investment Realty Co.
Jim Miller
651-222-2561
jmiller@jmrealty.com
Railroader Printer Building
235 East 6th Street
4&535,053
0
5 private offices & 3,600$7.50-$9.00
$9.50
CBrooks Group
Jaunae Brooks
651-231-2765
jaunae@brooksgroup.net
Southbridge
155 Wabasha S
122,000
0
$7.00-$8.00
$8.00
BPower Management
Nicky Scarrella
651-298-9977
pminc@popp.net
The Lowry Hotel Building
345 Wabasha
1156,038 .
0
variesNMadison Equitees
Todd Erager
612-300-2772
todd@madisonequities.biz

Total S.F.: 489,147

Available S.F.: 102,153

Vacancy Rate: 20.9%