Class B

See each property on the Map.

Name
Address
# of
Floors
Total S.F.
Avail. S.F.
Floor Plate SFNet Rate
Ops & Taxes
Parking in the Building (B) Close or Nearby (C) or None available (N)Company/Contact Phone/Email
180 E. 5th Street13672,806
243,785
approx. 51,000$9.50-$11.00
$10.37
CBauch Enterprises
Julie A. Bauch
651-291-3586
julie@bauchenterprises.com
375 Jackson 7211,722
26,000
14,000 (E. Bldg) 22,000 (W. Bldg)$7.00
$12.00
BMadison Equitees
Todd Erager
612-300-2772
todd@madisonequities.biz
443 Lafayette Road4112,882
0
$9.01
$8.18
C (tenants only)Meritex Enterprises
Fred Koehler
651-228-4505
fkoehler@meritex.com
444 Lafayette Road6302,265
0
$12.38
$7.30
C (tenants only)Meritex Enterprises
Fred Koehler
651-228-4505
fkoehler@meritex.com
500 Lafayette Road6147,009
0
$13.08
$8.46
C (tenants only)Meritex Enterprises
Fred Koehler
651-228-4505
fkoehler@meritex.com.
520 Lafayette Road6164,225
0
$11.09
$8.70
C (tenants only)Meritex Enterprises
Fred Koehler
651-228-4505
fkoehler@meritex.com
555 Park Office Building450,215
12,170
13,406$8.00
$11.83
BKraus Anderson
Dave Stalsberg
612-255-2348
dave.stalsberg@krausanderson.com
81 On Seventh447,273
4,375
12,500Negotiable
$10.22
C - connected by ramp on 1st floorCommercial Real Estate Services,Inc.
Pat Wolf
651-290-8890
patwolf@cres-inc.com
Alliance Bank Center **
55 East 5th Street
16202,127
76,824
11,600$9.00-$10.00
$9.97
BSecurity National Properties
Jim Kelly
651-221-0999
jim@kellybrothersltd.com
Capital Office Building
525 Park Street
575,309
4,257
15,426$10.00-$12.00
$10.75
B/C
Cray Plaza
380 Jackson Street
7219,313
148,068
Varies per floor, 57,000-13,000$9.00-$12.00
$9.57
BThompson National Properties, LLC
Nan Hynes
651-297-6739
nan.hynes@cbre.com
Drake Building
60 Plato Blvd. East
483,859
6,117
21,060$10.00-$12.00
$10.85
CWellington Management Inc.
Kori L. DeJong
651-999-5540
kdejong@wellingtonmgt.com
Ecolab University Center
386 North Wabasha Street
15154,604
0
10,941$12.00
$13.02
CColliers International
Eric Rapp
952-837-3060
eric.rapp@colliers.com
Empire Bldg, Endicott, Arcade Bldg
360 North Robert Street
760,000
60,000
57,0000CMadison Equitees
Todd Erager
612-300-2772
todd@madisonequities.biz
First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street
31 West485,085
20,000
10,213 (West Bldg) & 60,000 (North Bldg.)$9.00-$10.00
$10.20
BMadison Equitees
Todd Erager
612-300-2772
todd@madisonequities.biz
Gallery Professional Building
17 West Exchange Street
8107,514
49,202
14,262$14.50-$15
$14.07
BHealthcare Mgmt of America, Inc.
Cindy Cotcamp
612-655-1515
cindycotcamp@htareit.com
Gallery Towers
514 St. Peter Street
2 Commercial, 20 total24,936
19,337
11,695$8.00
$9.00
CTed Glasrud & Associates
Paul Buchmayer
651-361-8941
pbuchmayer@tedglasrud.com
Gilbert Building
413 Wacouta Street
546,290
16,606
$7.00-$10.00
$12.10
CSuntide
Ryan Oxton
651-603-0321
ryan@suntide.com
Golden Rule Building
85 East 7th Place
6289,378
664
50,000$10-12
$9.87
C (connected by skyway)Commercial Real Estate Services,Inc.
Pat Wolf
651-290-8890
patwolf@cres-inc.com
Guardian Building
366 Jackson Street
525,000
0
5,000-CGuardian
Michelle Stoltz
651-227-9990
michelle@andersonadvocates.com
Hamm Building
408 St. Peter Street
6206,000
25,000
2 floors at 38,000 SF 4 floors at 28,000 SF$9.00-$11.00
$12.41
CExcelsior Group
Rob Davis
952-525-3338
rob.davis@excelsiorllc.com
Osborn 370
370 Wabasha St N
 19 (tower) plus lower levels208,563
126,530
9,986$10.50 - $16
$11.73
CSchafer Richardson
Denise McCormick
612-289-5805
dmccormick@sr-re.com
Public Housing Agency Saint Paul
555 N. Wabasha St.
448,582
0
14,503$16 grossB & CPublic Housing Agency of the City of Saint Paul
Ron Moen
651-292-6142
ron.moen@stpha.org
River Park Plaza
10 River Park Plaza
8328,100
0
27,000-
42,000
$12.00
$9.00
BColliers International
Eric Rapp
952-837-3060
eric.rapp@colliers.com
Saint Paul Building*
6 West 5th Street
940,239
14,659
4,000$8.50
$8.00
CAvison Young
Anita Veith
612-351-4148
anita.veith@avisonyoung.com
Town Square
445 Minnesota Street
248,140
74,333
$9.00-$11.00
$10.50
BCushman Wakefield/NorthMarq
Eric King
651-734-2385
eric.king@cushwakenm.com
Union Depot
214 Fourth Street East
531,000
0
$7.00-$13.00
$9.50
BJones Lamg Lasalle
Tannen Loge
612-400-2573
tannen.loge@am.jll.com
US Bank Center
101 East 5th Street
26370,187
40,000
13,432$9.50
$12.00
BMadison Equitees
Todd Erager
612-300-2772
todd@madisonequities.biz

*2017 Data used
**2014 Data used

Total S.F.: 4,962,623

Available S.F.: 967,927

Vacancy Rate: 19.50%